Bass R​-​Evolution

by Fabiano Andreacchio and the Atomic Factory

  • Compact Disc (CD)

    Slim copy of the debut album Bass R-Evolution including 10 instrumental tracks and a bonus.

    01. SEXonnia
    02. Strange Kind
    03. Dream of a Far Landscape
    04. Rebell Yell (Billy Idol Cover)
    05. Texas Skull Revolver
    06. The Machine Behind (Terminator Theme)
    07. Epic Dusk
    08. Into The Black (feat. DoofyBass Ares)
    09. The Last Kiss (feat. Ale “Darkoniglio)
    10. My Funeral
    11. Fly Over (BONUS TRACK)

    ships out within 3 days

      €5 EUR or more 



released May 8, 2016



Fabiano Andreacchio and the Atomic Factory Marmirolo, Italy

The band was founded by Fabiano Andreacchio as a solo project in 2014. The first album Bass R-Evolution was released in 2015. The same year Mikahel Shen Raiden joined the band as lead guitarist and Nicola De Micheli joined as drummer. The “Atomic Factory” see the light in the early 2016, just before the second release: Living Dead Groove. ... more

contact / help

Contact Fabiano Andreacchio and the Atomic Factory

Streaming and
Download help